The mission of Educational Service Unit #9 is

Educating, Empowering & Inspiring Lifelong Learners.


ESU #9 consists of the following departments: Administration, Special Services, Professional Development, Media/Technology Services, Special Projects and NDE Special Projects. For more information about these departments, see the Department page.

ESU #9 serves five and one-third counties. These counties include Adams, Clay, Hamilton, southern Hall, Nuckolls, and Webster.

 Posted by at 7:38 pm